Multidisciplinary Team

Neurology

Raymond Lezon III,<BR> RN, BSN
Raymond Lezon III,
RN, BSN

rlezon@nm.org
312.695.0990
Kellie Mora, RN, BSN
Kellie Mora, RN, BSN
kmora@nm.org
312.695.0990
Margaret Schwartz,<BR> RN, MSN, ANP-BC
Margaret Schwartz,
RN, MSN, ANP-BC

mwalsh@nm.org
312.695.0990
Laura Zuckerman, NP
laura.zuckerman@nm.org
312.695.0990

Neurosurgery

Christine Amidea, APN, PhD, IAAN

312.695.8143
Kateryna Skirnyk, RN, CNRN, ACNP-BC
Kateryna Skirnyk, RN, CNRN, ACNP-BC
kskirnyk@nm.org
312.695.8143
Bessie Weiss, NP
Bessie Weiss, NP
bweiss@nm.org
312.695.8143
Mary Ellen Maher, RN,<BR> MSN, APN, CNRN
Mary Ellen Maher, RN,
MSN, APN, CNRN

mmaher@nm.org
312.695.8143
Sarah Trese, RN
sarah.trese@nm.org
312.695.8143

Radiation Oncology

Laurel Covert, RN, BSN, OCN
Laurel Covert, RN, BSN, OCN
lcovert@nm.org
312.926.5070
Amy Stevenson, RN, BSN, CNRN
Amy Stevenson, RN, BSN, CNRN
astevens@nm.org
312.926.5070

 

Facebook Facebook You Tube