Nurses
Neurology
Mickey Domiano, RN, BSN
mdomiano@nmff.org
312.695.1918
Julia Espinal, MA
jespinal@nmff.org
312.695.1850
Sherese Fralin, MSN, APN
sfralin@nmff.org
312.695.0726
Kellie Mora, RN, BSN
kmora@nmff.org
312.695.0990
Raymond Lezon III, RN, BSN
rlezon@nmff.org
312.695.1857
Margaret Schwartz, RN, MSN, ANP-BC
mschwart@nmff.org
312.926.7643
 



Neurosurgery
Andi Clementz, RN
aclement@nmff.org
312.695.8143
Trish Lachajewski, RN
Patricia.lachajewski@nmff.org
312.695.8143
Mary Ellen Maher, RN, MSN, APN, CNRN
mmaher@nmff.org
312.695.8143
Kateryna Skirnyk, RN Natalie Slagle, RN
nslagle@nmff.org
 



Radiation Onocology
Debbie Gonzalez, RN
degonzal@nmh.org
312.926.5070
Amy Stevenson, RN, BSN, CNRN
astevens@nmh.org
312.926.5070


Northwestern University | Maps & Directions | Referral/Make an Appointment
© Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer Center of Northwestern University
Clinical Cancer Center: 866.LURIE.CC || Chicago Administrative Office: 312.908.5250.
Contact us with questions at: cancer@northwestern.edu
National Comprhensive Cancer Network National Cancer Institute