Nurses
Neurology
Raymond Lezon III, RN, BSN
rlezon@nmff.org
312.695.1857
Kellie Mora, RN, BSN
kmora@nmff.org
312.695.0990
Lynnette Onuselogu, MSN, FNP-BC
lonuselo@nmff.org
312.695.0990


 
Margaret Schwartz, RN, MSN, ANP-BC
mschwart@nmff.org
312.926.7643
   



Neurosurgery
Andi Clementz, RN
aclement@nmff.org
312.695.8143
Trish Lachajewski, RN
Patricia.lachajewski@nmff.org
312.695.8143
Mary Ellen Maher, RN, MSN, APN, CNRN
mmaher@nmff.org
312.695.8143
Kateryna Skirnyk, NP
kskirnyk@nmff.org
312.695.8143

Kristi Bode, RN
kbode@nmff.org
312.695.8143
 



Radiation Onocology
Debbie Gonzalez, RN
degonzal@nmh.org
312.926.5070
Amy Stevenson, RN, BSN, CNRN
astevens@nmh.org
312.926.5070


Northwestern University | Maps & Directions | Referral/Make an Appointment
© Robert H. Lurie Comprehensive Cancer Center of Northwestern University
Clinical Cancer Center: 866.LURIE.CC || Chicago Administrative Office: 312.908.5250.
Contact us with questions at: cancer@northwestern.edu
National Comprhensive Cancer Network National Cancer Institute